APC-SF Board 2009/2010

Recording Secretary & Program Associate:

Janice Teese

415-721-3215

drteese@um.att.com

Newsletter Editor:

Anton Gething

+44(0)7969648814 

anton@gething.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Gabrielle Guedet

916-422-1476

drgabrielle@prodigy.net

Director without Office:

Ruth Hill

510-843-2058

ruthcobbhill@comcast.net

Membership:

Helen Mendenhall

916-487-4966

helen_mendenhall@hotmail.com

Librarian:

Cynthia Miranda

707-568-1302 

cmir2001@aol.com

Outreach:

Gerane Park

707-224-8661

gwparklcsw@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: 

 

Judith Loveless

415-643-1227  

judith@jcldesign.net

Program Director & Newsletter Associate:

 

Neville Powers 

510-390-3238

neville_anthony_powers@yahoo.com